Valley View, Charter Montessori  Logo
About Us/FAQ Band Bell Schedule Bullying Prevention Campus Map Extended Day Foothill Indian Education Alliance Garden of Learning Library Montessori Preschool Montessori LCAP
Accelerated Reader CA State Standards Curriculum Standards GATE Homework Club and Solutions Online Textbooks SBAC Testing Sports at Valley View
Staff Directory & Class Websites
Attendance Info Forms Home Access Center (HAC) Montessori Parent Group Nurse's Notes Rattler Review Parent Bulletin Parent/Guardian Rights/Policies Parent/Student Handbook and Traffic Info School Supplies
Student Links Valley View Student News Yearbook
Sports at Valley View Title IX Athletic Participation Info

Staff Directory & Class Websites

School Office

ph 530-672-3890

ph 916-939-9640

fax 916-939-5015

 

Hours 7:00-3:30 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Hours 7:00-2:30 (Wednesday)

 

Administration/School Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone Ext.

Email

Paul Stewart

Principal

3310

pstewart@buckeyeusd.org

Kellee Sellwood

Secretary

3300

ksellwood@buckeyeusd.org

Amy Morgan

Secretary

3301

amorgan@buckeyeusd.org

Emily Flitsch

Psychologist

1058

eflitsch@buckeyeusd.org

Kaitlin Efsaif

Counselor

3320

kefsaif@buckeyeusd.org

Susan Brown

Librarian

3340

sbrown@buckeyeusd.org

Stacy Wright

Librarian

3340

swright@buckeyeusd.org

Mary Dietrich

Health Clerk

3330

mdietrich@buckeyeusd.org

Tristan Kleinknight

District Nurse

 

tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org

Dom Pesola

Head Custodian

3335

dpesola@buckeyeusd.org

Ken Cowen

Athletic Director

3401

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

Katharine (Kitty) Czarnecki

Speech Pathologist

EDC Office of Education

3419

kczarnecki@edcoe.org

 

Teachers and Staff

Teacher/Aide

Grade

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Class Website

Beth Mattson

TK/K (am)

K3

3470

bmattson@buckeyeusd.org

 

Nancy Niccolson

K (pm)

K3

3471

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

 

Courtney Fisher

K (am)

K1

3472

courtneyfisher@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Cari Elmasian

K (pm)

K1

3473

celmasian@buckeyeusd.org

 

Lisa Rumery

1st

E1

3411

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Meredith Williams

1st

E8

3418

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Wendy Harris

1st

E2

3412

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Brian Hicks

2nd

E7

3417

bhicks@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Bonnie Hampton

2nd

E3

3413

bhampton@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Sherri Snyder

2nd

E6

3416

sherrisnyder@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Jessica Orman

3rd

D8

3408

jorman@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Ken Cowen

3rd

D1

3401

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Patrice O’Leary

3rd

C5

3495

poleary@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Amy Enquist

4th

D7

3407

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Melissa Templeton

4th

D2

3402

mtempleton@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Jenifer DiMauro

5th/6th

D5

3405

jdimauro@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Lisa Hassey

5th/6th

D4

3404

lhassey@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Mindy Sideris

5th/6th

D6

3406

msideris@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Tavis Danz

5th/6th

D3

3403

jdanz@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Kristina Hilliker

Learning Center Teacher

E4

3414

khilliker@buckeyeusd.org

 

David Del Grande

Learning Center Teacher

C1

3491

ddelgrande@buckeyeusd.org

 

Kayla Steffano

Learning Center Teacher

C1

3491

ksteffano@buckeyeusd.org

 

Christine Perez

PE (T, Th)

MP

3376

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

 

Michael Johnson

PE (F)

MP

3380

mjohnson@buckeyeusd.org

 

Kaitlin Davalos

PE (W)

MP

3375

kdavalos@buckeyeusd.org

 

Cory Cunningham

Band

Library

3499

ccunningham@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website