Valley View, Charter Montessori  Logo
About Us/FAQ Band Bell Schedule Bullying Prevention Campus Map Enrollment Information Extended Day Foothill Indian Education Alliance Garden of Learning Library Montessori Preschool Montessori LCAP Student Calendars
Accelerated Reader CA State Standards Curriculum Standards GATE Homework Club and Solutions Online Textbooks SBAC Testing Sports at Valley View
Staff Directory & Class Websites
Attendance Info Forms Home Access Center (HAC) Montessori Parent Group Nurse's Notes Rattler Review Parent Bulletin Parent/Guardian Rights/Policies Parent/Student Handbook and Traffic Info School Supplies
Student Links Valley View Student News Yearbook
Sports at Valley View Title IX Athletic Participation Info

Staff Directory & Class Websites

School Office

ph 530-672-3890

ph 916-939-9640

fax 916-939-5015

 

Hours 7:00-3:30 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Hours 7:00-2:30 (Wednesday)

 

Administration/School Staff

 

Staff

Position

Phone Ext.

Email

Paul Stewart

Principal

3310

pstewart@buckeyeusd.org

Kellee Sellwood

Secretary

3300

ksellwood@buckeyeusd.org

Amy Morgan

Secretary

3301

amorgan@buckeyeusd.org

Emily Flitsch

Psychologist

1058

eflitsch@buckeyeusd.org

Kaitlin Efsaif

Counselor

3320

kefsaif@buckeyeusd.org

Susan Brown

Librarian

3340

sbrown@buckeyeusd.org

Stacy Wright

Librarian

3340

swright@buckeyeusd.org

Mary Dietrich

Health Clerk

3330

mdietrich@buckeyeusd.org

Tristan Kleinknight

District Nurse

 

tkleinknight@buckeyeusd.org

Dom Pesola

Head Custodian

3335

dpesola@buckeyeusd.org

Ken Cowen

Athletic Director

3401

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

Katharine (Kitty) Czarnecki

Speech Pathologist

EDC Office of Education

3419

kczarnecki@edcoe.org

 

Teachers and Staff

 

Grade

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Class Website

TK/K (am)

Mrs. Beth Mattson

K3

3470

bmattson@buckeyeusd.org

 

K (pm)

Ms. Nancy Niccolson

K3

3471

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

 

K (am)

Mrs. Courtney Fisher

K1

3472

courtneyfisher@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

K (pm)

Miss Cari Elmasian

K1

3473

celmasian@buckeyeusd.org

 

1st

Mrs. Lisa Rumery

E1

3411

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

1st

Mrs. Meredith Williams

E8

3418

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

1st

Mrs. Wendy Harris

E2

3412

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

2nd

Mr. Brian Hicks

E7

3417

bhicks@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

2nd

Mrs. Bonnie Hampton

E3

3413

bhampton@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

2nd

Mrs. Sherri Snyder

E6

3416

sherrisnyder@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

3rd

Ms. Jessica Orman

D8

3408

jorman@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

3rd

Mr. Ken Cowen

D1

3401

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

3rd

Ms. Patrice O’Leary

C5

3495

poleary@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

4th

Mrs. Amy Enquist

D7

3407

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

4th

Mrs. Melissa Templeton

D2

3402

mtempleton@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

5th/6th

Mrs. Jenifer DiMauro

D5

3405

jdimauro@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

5th/6th

Mrs. Lisa Hassey

D4

3404

lhassey@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

5th/6th

Ms. Mindy Sideris

D6

3406

msideris@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

5th/6th

Mr. Tavis Danz

D3

3403

jdanz@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website

Learning Center Teacher

Mrs. Kristina Hilliker

E4

3414

khilliker@buckeyeusd.org

 

Learning Center Teacher

Mr. David Del Grande

C1

3491

ddelgrande@buckeyeusd.org

 

Learning Center Teacher

Ms. Kayla Steffano

C1

3491

ksteffano@buckeyeusd.org

 

PE (T, Th)

Mrs. Christine Perez

MP

3376

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

 

PE (F)

Mr. Michael Johnson

MP

3380

mjohnson@buckeyeusd.org

 

PE (W)

Mrs. Kaitlin Davalos

MP

3375

kdavalos@buckeyeusd.org

 

Band

Mr. Cory Cunningham

Library

3499

ccunningham@buckeyeusd.org

Class Website